Jindabyne Chamber

Your Chamber Executives

Chamber President

Olivier Kapetanakos - 0400 868 683 - o.kapetanakos@hotmail.com

president@jindabynechamberofcommerce.org.au

Chamber Vice President

Bruce Easton - 0417 217 750 - bruce@wildernesssports.com.au


Chamber Secretary/Promotions Officer

Fiona Latham-Cannon - fiona@tallredpoppymarketing.com.au

hello@destinationjindabyne.com.au

Chamber Treasurer

Matthew Bell - matthew.bell@universalpartnership.com.au

 

Chamber Executive Committee

Gordon Jenkinson - gordon@kfn.com.au

Donna Jowett-Poulos - donna.jpoulos@gmail.com

Eva Moir - eva.moir@outlook.com

Nick Elliott - 0408 697 096 - nickelliott2627@gmail.com

Helen Blackmore-Lee - coordinator@smnc.org.au

Gary Grant - garygrant@internode.on.net

Join the Jindabyne Chamber of Commerce

Incorporation Number Y04102-19

ABN 63 599 192 851

PO Box 488 Jindabyne NSW 2627

Why

You

Should

Join!

--->

  • Networking Opportunities
  • Business Advocacy
  • Local Credibility
  • Leverage Resources
  • Market intelligence
  • Training and Learning
  • Community Involvement
  • Marketing Opportunities
  • Improved Local standing
  • Giving Back

Follow us on Social @DestinationJindabyne #LoveJindy